2023 Co-op Hall of Fame
Schardin, Dodd, DeVelder, Truhe

Four cooperative leaders with more than 160 years of combined service to the cooperative system were recently inducted into the South Dakota Co-op Hall of Fame.

From left:

Brad Schardin, recently retired General Manager for Southeastern Electric Cooperative

LeRoy Dodd, former board member for Santel Communications Cooperative and South Dakota Association of Telephone Cooperatives

Donn DeVelder, retired co-CEO for Associated Milk Producers Inc. (AMPI)

Don Truhe, retired General manager for Southeast Farmers Coop.