Upcoming Events:

SDAC Leadership Training

When:  January 6-7, 2020  
Where: Sioux Falls, SD





SDAC Welcomes three new Board Members

At the SDAC annual meeting last week in Sioux Falls, three new members were elected to the SDAC Board of Directors: 

District 1:  Ken Snyder, Sturgis; and Shawn Donovan, Gettysburg

District 2:  Miles Mendel, Britton

Jared Landmark from Sioux Falls will continue to serve as President.  Mike Traxinger from Aberdeen was elected as Vice-President.  Treasurer is Mark Spitzenberger from Mitchell.  Brenda Forman is Secretary. 

Site Map